Our Staff and Faculty

Our staff combines years of education and community experience with a passion for helping others reach their full potential.

Executive Director
Rose Martin, RSM, Ph.D. x101
rmartin@hope-partnership.org
Head of School
Sharon DuPree, Ph.D. x102
sdupree@hope-partnership.org
Director of Development
Macey Markowitz, MA, CPCA. x104
mmarkowitz@hope-partnership.org
Office Manager/ Admissions Coordinator
Brenda Ridley x100
bridley@hope-partnership.org

 

Development Associate/ Human Resources
Allison Purcell x103
apurcell@hope-partnership.org

 

Facilities Manager
Luis Lugo x105
llugo@hope-partnership.org
Director of Adult Education and Strategic Partnerships
Pam Carunchio x106
pcarunchio@hope-partnership.org
Director of Graduate Support
Brittany Holiday x203
bholiday@hope-partnership.org

 

Our dedicated faculty has more than 120 years of experience working with young people and adults seeking education opportunities.

 

Name Title Extension Email
Barr, Diane Adult Ed Teacher 201 dbarr@hope-partnership.org
Holl, Shellie Art Teacher 202 sholl@hope-partnership.org
TBD Music Teacher    
TBD Physical Education    
Oblea, Maureen Grade 5 Teacher 207 moblea@hope-partnership.org
Isaacson, Megan Grade 6 Teacher 212 misaacson@hope-partnership.org
Swider, Christopher Grade 7 Teacher 204 cswider@hope-partnership.org
TBD Grade 8 Teacher    
Stevenson, Diane Lunch Room Coordinator 210 dstevenson@hope-partnership.org
Jones, Linda Counselor/Social Worker 205 ljones@hope-partnership.org
TBD Enrichment Program