Our Staff and Faculty

Our staff combines years of education and community experience with a passion for helping others reach their full potential.

Executive Director
Rose Martin, RSM, Ph.D. x101
rmartin@hope-partnership.org
Head of School
Sharon DuPree, Ph.D. x102
sdupree@hope-partnership.org
Director of Development
Samantha Brennan x104
sbrennan@hope-partnership.org
Executive Assistant / HR
Barbara Quaintance x103
bquaintance@hope-partnership.org
Administrative Assistant Facilities Manager
Cathy Manderfield, RSM x105
cmanderfield@hope-partnership.org
Director of Adult Education and Strategic Partnerships
Pam Carunchio x106
pcarunchio@hope-partnership.org
Director of Graduate Support
Brittany Holiday x203
bholiday@hope-partnership.org

 

Our dedicated faculty has more than 120 years of experience working with young people and adults seeking education opportunities.

 

Name Title Extension Email
Barr, Diane Adult Ed Teacher 201 dbarr@hope-partnership.org
Hasenmayer, Thomas Art Teacher 202 thasenmayer@hope-partnership.org
Cossich, Lourdes Music Teacher 206 lcossich@hope-partnership.org
Alpuche, Steve Physical Education salpuche@hope-partnership.org
Kenney, Maureen Grade 5 Teacher 207 mkenney@hope-partnership.org
Megan Isaacson Grade 6 Teacher 212 misaacson@hope-partnership.org
Swider, Christopher Grade 7 Teacher 204 cswider@hope-partnership.org
Jordan, Reginald Grade 8 Teacher 209 rjordan@hope-partnership.org
Stevenson, Diane Lunch Room Coordinator 210 dstevenson@hope-partnership.org
Jones, Linda Counselor/Social Worker 205 ljones@hope-partnership.org
Robinson, Nashanta Enrichment Program 208 nrobinson@hope-partnership.org