Our Board

Our board of trustees brings professional expertise and guidance as well as an outside perspective to our short-term and long-term goals.

Board Chair


Cheryl Lynn Horsey, Ph.D. (3rd Term)
Mission/Board Affairs Committee
Chief Enrollment Officer – Bryn Mawr College


Vice Chair

Morgan Barlow (3rd Term)
Advancement Committee
Senior Project Manager at Portfolio Associates



Steve Glinski (2nd Term)
Finance Committee
CFO Omni Cable Corporation





Steve Arrivello (1st Term)
Finance Committee
President, Axcel Capital Group


Mindy Cohen, Esq. (1st Term)
Facilities Committee
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Rider University
General Counsel, Acme Corrugated Box Company, Inc.


Charles A. Fitzpatrick,IV, Esq (1st Term)
Facilities Committee
Associate Blank Rome LLP


James Gutknecht (1st Term)
Finance Committee
Financial Consultant


Karen Hogan, Ph.D. (1st Term)
Young Professionals Committee
Professor – University of Pennsylvania


Christine McCann, RSM (2nd Term)
Strategic Planning Committee
Director of Sponsorship Mid-Atlantic Community – Sisters of Mercy


Eileen McDevitt, SHCJ
Mission/Board Affairs Committee
Director of Schools Network
Society of the Holy Child Jesus


Thomas Molchan, Esq. (2nd Term)
Site Committee
Attorney – Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Mafco Worldwide Corporation


Mary A. O’Connell, RSM (3rd Term)
Program Committee
Retired Director of Counseling – Gwynedd-Mercy Academy 


Andrew Quint, MD (1st Term)
Advancement Committee
Physician – Greater Philadelphia Health Action


Maureen Roberts (1st Term)
Advancement Committee
Regional Sales Consultant – Modis


Marcia Sichol, SHCJ (1st Term)
Advancement Committee
Consultant – Society of the Holy Child Jesus


Kathy Siegfried (3rd Term)
Advancement Committee
President – Delco Holdings Co.


Nancy Tabas (1st Term)
Program Committee
Volunteer Art Teacher


Metty Vithayathil, Esq. (2nd Term)
Program Committee
Professor – Villanova University