Faculty + Staff

Our staff combines years of education and community experience with a passion for helping others reach their full potential.

Rose Martin, RSM, Ph.D
Executive Director

Email | x101

Sharon DuPree, Ph.D
Head of School

Email | x102

Diane Barr
Adult Education Teacher

 Email | x201

Sarah Fox
Graduate Support Program Associate

Email | x000

Brittany Holiday
Director of Graduate Support

 Email | x203

Shellie Holl
Art Teacher

Email | x202

Megan Isaacson
6th Grade Teacher

Email | x212

Linda Jones
Counselor/Social Worker

Email | x205

Conor Lesch
Physical Education Teacher

Email | x205

Luis Lugo
Facilities Manager

Email | x105

Kelly Marriott
Special Education Teacher

Email | x213   

Maureen Oblea
5th Grade Teacher

Email | x207

Brenda Ridley
Office Manager/Admissions Coordinator

Email | x100 

Diane Stevenson
Lunchroom Coordinator

 Email | x210

Chris Swider
7th + 8th Grade Math/Science Teacher

Email | x204

Victoria Tamburro
Music Teacher

 Email | x206 

Ashley Thomas
7th Grade Teacher

Email | x209